Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

By default, the timer is set to 30 seconds. You can turn the whole feature off, and it'll never bother you again!


> You can turn the whole feature off, and it'll never bother you again!

Awesome. Thank you!




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: